Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Don't be afraid to say hello...

In her own words

I'm just a Southern girl at heart. I'm laid-back and easy-going, but don't mistake that for being a pushover. I live and work in the Vinings area of Atlanta. Currently spending my days working for "the man". I am an accountant at a mid-size, national accounting firm. I do audit and tax. Very exciting stuff, I know. Tends to take up a lot of my time during certain times of the year (tax season!), but I strive to have an active life outside of my job. However, there's just not many opportunities to meet anyone new in a neutral environment. I go out often enough, but I just don't see myself finding what I'm looking for in a bar or club. So, what am I looking for in a match? You aren't just a serial dater looking for a new hookup. You aren't rebounding hard off some other girl. (Seriously, I'm so sick of that.) Message me if you truly want to take me out and see if we're compatible. Also, hopefully you're in a place in your life where you aren't afraid of being in a serious, committed relationship because that's ultimately what I'm looking for. I should also note that I am looking for someone in the same place in life as me. Namely, you are in my age group, you have a job, you do not live with your parents, you live in Atlanta, and you can act like an adult and carry on an adult relationship. I will not date anyone active in the military, I will not date anyone over 35 or under 24. I will not date anyone with a child. I will not date anyone who cannot string a coherent sentence together. I will not date someone who is very religious. That's pretty blunt, I guess, but I have my priorities. If they don't line up with yours, there are plenty of other women on here. Why waste each other's time?

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most adorable mini schnauzer. She is 13 pounds of pure personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vinings, Buckhead, Midtown, Inman Park, Virginia Highlands

Favorite things

I'm kind of a closet nerd. I love sci-fi and fantasy. Firefly, Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, et cetera! This was my first year at Dragon*Con and I'm totally addicted.

For fun

I play trivia every week at a local bar with my friends. My girlfriends and I love to go out for dinner and drinks on the weekends. I do yoga just about everyday. Can't wait til it warms up and I can start running and biking again.

Last read

Lots of sci-fi and fantasy. I enjoy spending my evenings out on the patio tearing through my Kindle library with a glass of wine in hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Really, I don't care if you're religious as long as it's not a big deal to you that I'm not and I won't raise my kids to be either. I only stress this because this can be a dealbreaker for some and I just want to get it out of the way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree