Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
just a girl...

In her own words

So I feel like I answered a lot of questions already so sorry if I'm repeating info. I'm 32, I have a older sister and a younger brother, I love to laugh, I'm kinda a homebody, but I'm usually willing to try new things. I moved to Florida to live with my sister while I'm going back to school to become a registered nurse, and I graduate in April :). I love to laugh and even more than that I love making others laugh. I love music and on more than one occasion have been referred to as a human ipod...I almost always have a song in my head. I'm clever, but not when I'm right now. I think randomly and appreciate the randomness in others. I try to work out, but I'm not going to lie, it doesn't take much to convince me not to. I love the show friends, if you can quote it, then we can be friends. Although ideally I would love a long term relationship...realistically I'm just hoping to find someone to hang out with and try new things. Someone who values the importance to singing crazy loud and obnoxiously in the car. Someone who can look past the messy parts of me along with the good. Someone who understands that writing this little paragraph is freakin hard ;)...and now thanks to MTV I can add the fear of being "catfished".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat, and a Dog that doesn't live with me because I am gone too much to keep a dog locked in an apartment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing is going to concerts, big or small I love music. I like sporting events, and I've always wanted to go to a comedy club because there is nothing I love more than laughing.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

my favorite food is cheese, favorite color is pink or yellow, my beverage of choice is dr. pepper or sweet tea. I love most music

For fun

I love dancing...I like just relaxing with my friends, I'm fairly low key, but I'll try anything once.

Last read

Other than text books...A book by Jodi Piccoult- My sisters keeper, it was really good, I'm not a big novel reader but I got it to read on a plane and got hooked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a medical assistant (pretty much a nurse) for a pediatric office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree