Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm smile, warm heart :)

In her own words

I don’t care what you drive and what kind of suit you wear, but I am very interested in what you want to achieve in your life as an individual. I graduated four years ago from Texas State and moved up to Austin for my job. Consider me crazy, but I really miss school and all the great things I had the opportunity to learn in college. I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh. I adore spending time with family, without them life just wouldn't be the same. Above everything, I believe that faith in God is an essential part of each and every relationship. I’m the outdoors type girl that loves to get rough in the mud with pink nail polish on. I am very driven and competitive and will put in extra hours to get what I want out of life. I LOVE FOOD…and cannot express how many times I’ve been referred to as a ‘Suzy Homemaker’. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish one out my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on! You… an honest, mature gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. My ideal match is someone that is athletic and would enjoy running or kayaking around Town Lake before going out for a drink and some delicious grub. I genuinely appreciate a guy that can take initiative in a relationship, is old-fashioned, and treats a lady with proper respect. So, what’s your story? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Congress, Alamo Drafthouse,Town Lake, Mt. Bonnell, Third Base, Floating in New Braunfels, Enchanted Rock, the Greenbelt, etc. I love trying out new restaurants and try to go to a new one every time I dine out. :)


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

A few things I love.. Italian food, making people smile, country music, coffee shops, sports, and running/hiking. I love movies.. all kinds - drama, action, chick flicks, horror, war, comedy, etc.

For fun

I enjoy trying out new restaurants, being outdoors, going to concerts, watching movies, and relaxing nights on the couch. I love to cook/ bake, do yoga, workout at the gym, pamper myself, and enjoy a good bottle of wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference