Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty awesome, true story.

In her own words

Ah, the ever-daunting task of squeezing myself into a blurb for you to ponder... let's see if I can do it: I'm random. I am a jeans and t-shirts kind of girl, but I clean up well when I'm inclined to do so :) I am sarcastic, I curse way too often, and I love to write... on paper... with a pen. I enjoy people in general- we are a fascinating species! I love art in all its forms, be it music, painting, dance, spoken word... I could go on and on. I really enjoy going to see live music or new art exhibits. I enjoy nights out on the town just as much as cooking a meal at the house. I'm pretty easy to please. I have a 10 year old son, and he is my world. He is the driving force behind everything I do, and he has helped shape the person I am today. He teaches me something new daily, and I am so thankful for the way he enriches my life. My job tends to be pretty stressful and emotionally draining. I offset this by goofing off and being as ridiculous as possible when I am outside of work. This often involves getting together with my awesome friends for chatting, dancing and general tom foolery as much as possible! I'm an extroverted person, love to meet new and interesting people. So, that's me in a nutshell. Thank you, drive through :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops and funky dive bars, but truly anywhere can be a good time if you've got good company and stimulating conversation!


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Sarcasm, twilight (the time of day, not the book...ok,maybe the book too. Don't judge me) , the Blue Ridge Parkway in the fall, Italian food, wine, my son and his unintentional humor, the unconditional love of my friends, dancing, music & laughter

For fun

I love art and music, and enjoy going to exhibits and shows when possible. I love to be outdoors, especially in the mountains. I have found that good company can make just about anything a good time.

Last read

It is rare that I'm not reading something! I'm a total bookworm. I think the last book I finished was The Book of Laughter and Forgetting by Milan Kundera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree