Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sarnia, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (164cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
This is me...

In her own words

I am a 30 year old single mom to a 3 year old little girl. I work with adults who have physical disabilites at Ontario March of Dimes, I have been there for 10 years and I love my job...most of the time. I am also a banquet server, during wedding season. I am a little bit shy when first meeting people but that tends to go away the more comfortable I get. I love going to concerts and sporting events...I dont know a lot about sports but I'm willing to learn and I'm always up for a live show. Family is very important to me.. I've been a little bit out of the loop since having my daughter, so, with a little push from some friends I decided to try this out. I enjoy a good night out once in awhile but for the most part my free time is spent entertaining Cashe. I bought my first house 8 years ago so I guess you could say I am ambitious. Music is a passion of mine and my taste is eclectic. I would also consider pop culture a bit of a guilty pleasure....dont worry I wont bore you with the latest Hollywood gossip, that's what my friends are for....unless you want me to in which case don't say I didn't warn you! Since having my daughter daiting has become a scary thing, finding someone who is good to me is one thing but I need that person to be good to my daughter as well. If you think about it that's asking a lot of someone, but, it's a must. I think it takes a special kind of man to be able to take on a child that isnt his. Please feel free to send me a message if you would like to know more about me.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cats name is Dude, she was named by my daughter...haha, it might be the best name for a cat...ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any hot spots but I do love to travel. Last fall I spent 10 days in Rome. Some friends and I are planning a trip to New Orleans in Sept and the following year my gf and I are going to visit a friend in Cannes, France.

Favorite things

I love music, specifically, Guns N Roses, Lana Del Rey, Buddy Holly, The Doors, Queen...I could go on and on...

For fun

concerts, beach, museams, hockey games....It has always been a dream of mine to see a live SNL show...

Last read

The last book I read was Heavier Than Heaven I am currently reading Far From the Tree



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (164cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a PSW for Ontario March of Dimes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference