Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Shreveport, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in Louisiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take like too seriously, no one gets out alive anyways!

In her own words

I am a photographer who owns her own business. I enjoy hanging out with my family (I have 11 nieces and nephews...holy moly that's a lot right?). I travel to Dallas, Houston, and everywhere in Louisiana taking photos for clients. Besides taking photos, I love to sing(mostly country or Christian...I can also rap some Dr. Dre haha) going to church, and really just living in the moment. I dance all the time (especially while I clean) I love traveling, cooking (my momma taught me well), going to sporting events, 4-wheeling, fishing, and doing anything outdoors. I refuse to take life so seriously and can't help but laugh at myself. I love helping others and God will always come first in my life. Distance isn't really an issue for me so I decided to broaden my horizons. My soulmate is out there somewhere and I'm willing to step out of my comfort zone to meet him. Why would I just search within 20 miles of where I live? That's so restricting. I obviously don't follow rules very well. I follow my own instead. The good thing about my business, is I can pick it up and move it wherever I would like. I'm very blessed!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is with my mom in Oklahoma.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere in New York City. My second favorite spot would be the French Quarter in New Orleans (during Mardi Gras or any other time of the year).


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

My favorite singers are Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, and really anybody that can get my attention. My favorite bands are Lady Antebellum, Casting Crowns, Maroon 5 and Rascal Flatts. Favorite TV show of all time is Friends.

For fun

For fun I love spending time with friends and family, watching movies, going out to dinner, anything adventurous, traveling, reading, shopping, going to sporting events, 4-wheeling, fishing, and I love cooking also!

Last read

The Shack, A New Earth, 4 Hour Work Week, Understanding Exposure. I love reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full time photographer and have owned my business for 4 years now. I was a cost accountant for (bought out by Home Depot). I wanted to learn every aspect of business and studied the one thing that controls the world(money).
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from Oklahoma so of course I'm a little Cherokee Indian. My family is Irish as well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God comes first in my life. I do want someone who honors the Lord as much as I do and has a goal to pursue God's purpose for them during this short time on earth.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Finance and minor in Economics. I studied the one thing that makes the world go round and causes people to do crazy things, aka money.