Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So call me maybe!!!

In her own words

I have had a lot of friends suggest that I get on here so I am finally doing it. Basically, I'm happy, single, and obviously I'm a driven and independent person. I value honesty and respect more than anything. I love helping people and enjoy the simple things in life. So, I would love to meet someone who enjoys these things as well. Someone who enjoys simple acts of kindness and wants to get the most out of life. I grew up in Kentucky now living in South Florida, big But it doesn't change who I am. I define myself as someone who is poised, polite, and expects to be treated like a lady. I'm old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate a gentleman, someone that opens the door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing anything further. I love my job on a good day but wouldn't trade it for nothing. I'm happiest hanging out with my family and friends. They mean the world to me. I like to surround myself with good positive people, good food and drinks;) I would love to meet someone who likes to travel, is adventurous and spontaneous, someone with ambition as well as make me laugh, someone who enjoys the simple things in life. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who is honest and dependable with a great personality!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a toy poodle named Gizmo. She is 12 years old and my world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, now that I live so far away from my family, home is one of my favorite places but other than that love South Beach, weekend trips to the Keys, NYC, New England, and Europe.

Favorite things

Favorite things...hmmm, shopping, my dog, horror movies, boating, working out, running, staying home on a rainy day, love sweets, amusement parks and spending all day in the summers on the beach...

For fun

Pretty much just chill, relax, go to the gym, beach, being around my family and friends. Love going to the movies, going out on the town every now and being around people.

Last read

would have to be a fitness and running magazine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Actually, I work as a Speech Language Pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference