Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Dream often and live your life!

In her own words

I just picked up and relocated to south florida. Decided to follow my dream. It's hard to meet someone when new to the area, so thought I would give this a shot. Here's a little about me.... I have a great career which I've worked hard for. I enjoy hitting the gym and staying active. I like to ride bikes or roller blade along ocean ave. I love to cook and enjoy a man who loves to EAT! I'm Italian and polish so food is the glue to a healthy life and family. As hard as I work, a girls gotta spend some time enjoying it all :) I love love love to travel! I love to just pack up and be spontaneous, such as going to Vegas for the weekend, or booking a European cruise. Why else do we all work so hard if we can't go out and enjoy our life!? So a little about what I am looking for. I would like a tall man, who loves to eat, stays active, and has a good head on their shoulders. It's important that my partner is passionate about life, their career, family and friends, beacuse that's how I am and it is important to me. I am a girl who is completely drama free, I LOVE life and what it has to offer, and am looking forward to meeting someone who I can share my time and life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to ANY destination! I recently traveled to France and Africa for work and cannot wait to try to get out there and see some more of the world...

Favorite things

Although I love ALL music, my all time favorite is rock, both classic and modern. My all time favorite food is a tie between pizza and sushi. My favorite tv shows are The Biggest Loser, True Blood, Survivor (yes people still watch that show)

For fun

On the weekends, I love to have people over, cook, go out to dinner, go out with friends, and take weekend trips whenever possible. I am up for anything!

Last read

Currently reading Wicked, very interesting read. Different from what I normally read, which is either work, health, or Stephen King related, but so far i love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference