Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
getting things taken care of before fun, but always striving for the fun.

In her own words

someone who takes life seriously, but also knows how to experience life to the fullest. I do not like people to judge me based on my age chances are I'm more mature then your average adult. Im not humerous and when i am its completly on accedent but thats when its most enjoyable. Tae kwon do is my sport, although I have many other activities I enjoy it's the one I'm most likely going to do. One could call me the ultamate hybrid. You will never guess what i am and one cant judge me. I can be crwaling through the mud killing and obsicle course, and two hours later be all dressed up. I'm very open to ideas but chances are i'm going to do something my way if iI see it suites me best. I'm not stubborn though. Long story short, born in Georgia raised between Kentucky, Tennessee, and Georgia. Joined the armed forces, in the reserves now in California. Currently the VP of sales and Marketing for a martial arts magazine, and working non my MBA in Project Management at an international university. And I love a good game of hockey. Ideally the person I'm looking for needs to be mature and have his head on straight does not need to be perfect but has an idea of where they want to go. Smart and respectable, likes Tae Kwon do but does not have to participate. Enjoys a good laugh and likes to eat ethnic foods as I cook and eat a lot of it. Most importantly can show me their true colors rather then hiding them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, Augusta Ga canal, Pleasonton,Utah. Gangnam Korea. Pebble beach,CA. PIER 39 San Francisco. Fremont hills, San Jose.

Favorite things

Tae Kwon Do, business clothes, a good nights sleep. rock climbing, roller coasters, smoked turkey legs, amazing views, Korean food, teaching children, tea, cultural dresses, relaxing in the sun with a view and something cool to drink. Moving forward.

For fun

Movies, museums,tae Kwon Do, driving, Touring, dancing when no one is looking Watching hockey, I wish I could go snowboarding more or learn to ski. I love nature and camping but not when it's cold.I like research(yeah weird but I like it) streching

Last read

Cherub, business and society



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
VP of marketing and sales/ martial arts magazine.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian
European, native American, and french-west Indian-Caribbean
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Working in my MBA