Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes a big man to cry, but it takes a bigger man to laugh at that man.

In her own words

I'm a very passionate person. I am interested in and love many things, including consuming and writing music (I tend to veer away from heavy metal), good coffee, reading, tennis, horseback riding, cycling, and being outdoors. I'm a nerd. I watch Star Trek, finished Battlestar Galactica and read comic books. In my spare time I enjoy rescuing pandas from the arctic, they were never supposed to be there and let me tell you, that can get real, as well as discovering what fruit can be dipped in chocolate, underwater abacus competitions, singing in the shower (okay pretty much everywhere), random outdoor activities, reading!!, church stuff, connecting with my family friends, and occasionally law. I am an attorney, I specialize in criminal law. The reason why I became an attorney is my drive and passion for human rights, and the importance of grace and mercy. I have a passion for defending people who are indigent, who are the least loved and need the most grace. I would love to eventually work in international human rights with an emphasis on fighting for social, economic, racial, sexual, and religious freedom of women and children who have been oppressed by societal structure. I'll leave it at that for now... As for who I am looking for? A good looking, intelligent, CHRISTIAN that is witty and keeps me on my toes. Athletic, adventurous, likes to hike, travel, and is up for anything. I no longer have a subscription so if I liked you or you think you sync up with what I'm laying down. lysippewaters at gmail dot com

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My family has Boston Terriers = )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Northern Minnesota, U.P., Boulder, London, Paris, Dublin, Any place that is new!

Favorite things

Angels & Airwaves, Avett Brothers, Bon Iver, Crystal Castles, Cloud Cult, Girl Talk, Hillsong, Mumford & Sons, Jars of Clay, Jons?, Joshua Radin, Motion City Soundtrack, Noah & the Whale, Sigur R?s, Blink-182, Snow Patrol, U2 Psych, anything funny

For fun


Last read

Good Omens (Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney specializing in criminal law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 German, 1/4 Norwegian, the rest is English, Dutch, Scottish, and French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Protestant but I tend towards non-denominational. I am active in my faith, meaning I go to church every week and read the Bible.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral