Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in life is to be feared, just understood." - Marie Curie

In her own words

I moved to Philadelphia 2 years ago and am thoroughly enjoying the city life. Growing up, I moved several times throughout the US but eventually settled in Lancaster, PA where I graduated from high school. Currently, I work full-time as marketing manager of a new, family-owned business in Wayne, PA. I graduated from a smaller liberal arts college with a BS in Biology and a minor in Math. Prior to my current job, I worked at University of Pennsylvania in translational research and did similar work in Lancaster. Though I have a strong passion for the sciences, I am currently exploring all my options. My future is an open book! My hope is to meet and make a connection with someone outside of those I bump into while out on a Saturday night. I am goal oriented and a driven individual but also know when to have fun and certainly when to kick my feet up and relax. My family and friends mean the world to me and I am serious about finding someone who shares these values. I really enjoy traveling and feel that it is a chance to truly grow as a person! Some facts about me… *It’s debatable whether I would survive without coffee. *I value my education and plan on continuing in the near future. *I am looking for a good Sunday brunch spot in the city. *Enjoy curling up and watching an old black and white film with a glass of good wine on the occasion. *With my own apartment (and kitchen) I am exploring the world of baking...definitely a learning process but having fun. *Passion for music and art. *Always itching to travel. *Just finished Breaking Bad and going through withdrawal. *Thoroughly enjoy Costco dinner dates with my roommate while grocery shopping. *Easygoing, compassionate, sometimes shy, good listener, and hardworking

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot would be a local cafe that serves really good coffee with a great atmosphere.


Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Favorite things

Open to trying new movies, music, food (except horror films and country music!). I especially enjoy traveling to new areas and trying all that they have to offer.

For fun

I've always enjoyed music and art. I enjoy going to venues with live music or am currently taking a drawing class for fun. During my weekends, I love hanging out with friends and discovering new areas.

Last read

It's rare when I read for pleasure...I would rather be out exploring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral