Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a Manly Man!..are they still in existence??...or have they all been extinct?

In her own words

'About Me: I am...... a strong woman with a very soft inside... (so do not ever mistake kindness for weakness) spontaneous outgoing creative passionate not judgemental honest, trustworthy very domestic n I love to cook! love my family intelligent lotsa fun, adventurous caring and loving...very affectionate a little sensitive at times but I know how to laugh at myself n do all the time! n like ALL U GUYS SAY...NO DRAMA!! I TOTALLY AGREE W THAT!!but really?!..please.stop saying is getting very old...everyone disagrees once in is not all RAINBOWS N SUNSHINE ALL THE TIME..If u cant even have a discussion n disagree..well then you prob have limited communication skills...n that will just not do. very energetic and to workout N I live my life not worrying about the little things....we never know how long we have w/ anyone in our lives I do not sweat the simple stuff.. oh n btw I love spicy food, Rock n Roll,The City,The beach, boating, dancing, tennis, Scrabble, art/ museums, motorcycles...but its ok if u dont have one!..but I also love lazy days in bed w/breakfast/and or brunch....or just doing nothing if I am with the right guy. which is.the reason I m on this site in the first place. n alot more fun stuff but I will tell u that later if we get to PS: not having any kids at this time in my please do not contact me if you want kids..Ty..but I would welcome yours About You: Hope that u know chivalry should still be alive n not dead u should b considerate, reliable a very strong man not jealous...but very secure n btw if your profile starts out with "my friends n family would describe me as"...I really m not interested.(this may sound harsh but if u cannot describe yourself then I dont think that u r the kind of guy for me..sry...just being honest n I don't want to waste your time or mine). likes to have fun but can b serious when it is called for active...energetic be able to compromise not materialistic or superficial Not Phony Oh and Please... do NOT tell me that u LOVE me after only dating for 2 weeks looking for a serious relationship...enough w/the BS n u would like to have a wonderful woman to share your life with! U have to stick up for me n be on my side I would always b there for u in that way if this scares u.....well then...we will not be compatable..sry because u should not only b my lover but my best friend as well. U have to b able to communicate...the old fashioned way...I do not mind texting at first..but it is not easy to get to know someone only by text msg...sorry but if u don't have enough guts or time to eventually just call me...well ..then u r Not the guy for me... ***and btw if you have... 2, 3, or 4 kids,.. please don't lie on your profile n say u have only 1 ! So if by any chance this sounds like u... then I would love to hear from u...if not good luck in your search!! oh...n one more thing, if you contact me without a pic.. I m not going to respond..only fair

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere w my BF/lover..not to sound cliche..The Beach. Lucien, Kittichai, LaEsquina, rooftops-NYC. Hawaii, Cayman Is, Paradiise is,Lake Tahoe, Vegas,Wildwood,Cape May,The Biltmore, Asheville, and Mt. Pisgah,N.C.-Spontaneous road triips on the water


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

SumSumSummertime!! Family and friends of course My cat and dogs Rock n Roll!..concerts country music HD Motorcycles Kissing, hugging, thai and Italian food, All kinds of Seafood, anything Spicy Bubblebaths The Beach The Ocean sunshine!!

For fun

Music...n more music!! Dancing, concerts, museums, dining out, beach, boating, scrabble Just hanging out with the right person and making each other laugh!

Last read

last read was Quickie by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college