Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Men fall in love through their eyes, and women fall in love through their ears.

In her own words

Where to begin… I moved back to the city a year and a half ago and realized that dating is as difficult as people say it is here. I am not ready to settle down and get married tomorrow but I’m not a fan of the dating scene like some. I would much rather be spending time with one person, learning about them and growing with them than be dating a whole slew of people. Dating can be fun but in this city it can also be exhausting! As for me, well, I'm spontaneous, outgoing, a total goof, am very sarcastic with a biting wit, somewhat of a nerd (I lay in bed some nights watching How Its Made or Top Gear), fashionable, am an excellent listener, caring, classy and intelligent. If you can make me laugh and carry on an intellectually stimulating conversation you're off to a good start in my book! I don’t know everything and I love learning new things so if you can teach me something that’s great! Hearing people talk about/explain to me things they are interested in and are passionate about is definitely a turn-on. While I am extroverted I can also appreciate staying in with a bottle of wine and watching a movie or cooking dinner. I love to cook! Bonus points if you can cook for me too on occasion! Its great just to spend a night at home talking and enjoying each others company. I don’t need to be taken out all the time but its nice to be wined and dined. I learned from my last relationship that while I do enjoy the quiet nights in, I need someone who does like to go out and be social too. Someone who is a total hermit just doesn’t mesh well with me. At 23 trying to make in the big city I’ll go ahead and be very honest, I have my life far from figured out but I am lucky to have such a great family who I am very close with that has supported me setting out to figure life out in the “big city.” I am hoping to head back to school in the fall and I am very excited about it! Taking a break from school was great for me but now I’m ready to head back and work towards by Bachelors. So what am I looking for? I'm definitely not on here because I'm interested in just finding a constant hook-up or booty call,so if that’s all you're looking for then I'm not your girl.I'm old fashioned when I comes to relationships and won't make the first move. I give bonus points to men who can pick up the phone and call me to communicate and don't rely solely on texting.I've realized that although a driven and successful man is a total turn-on I am not willing to be an afterthought to someone who is married to their career.Most of us in this city are trying to get where/what we want in life and doing it by working long,hard hours.That being said I won't date someone who just fits me in where they can.I want a partner,to be a priority and not someone who you call when you have a rare open slot in your schedule.This may come across harsh but this situation seems to keep arising so I feel I needed to add it in.Commitment-phobes,men with issues with being monogamous, and those who have issues with labels need not apply.Been there, done that,got the t-shirt for dating these kinds and once was more than enough! I want to date someone who I can really connect with mentally, physically, spiritually, and beyond. I want someone who keeps me on my toes and treats me like a lady, opens doors for me and calls me things like stunning or gorgeous instead of hot.Someone who is spontaneous and fun and like I mentioned before,a good mix of staying in and going out/being social! A person who loves to surprise me and take me out to a romantic dinner,a concert of one of my favorite bands,take me on a picnic or make me a mixtape of some new music.Obviously physical attraction is what would probably draw me to talk to you if I saw you out around town, but I want your mind to keep me interested in you.Looks are the ice breaker but they definitely aren't the only thing I care about! I seem to have been a little long winded.oops! Kudos if you read all the way through!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

My two adorable Devon Rex cats live back home in VA at my parents house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hopefully I can start to travel more this summer but I love Seattle, San Francisco, Florida (where I grew up), Bistango in Muray Hill, SEA in Williamsburg, my "neighborhood" bar thats not in my neighborhood.

Favorite things

My taste is a cornucopia of selections from different categories!

For fun

In my free time you can find me exploring Brooklyn, roaming around Park Slope, Carroll Gardens & other fun nabes, in yoga class, cooking, getting together with friends, finding new places to eat & drink some vino, and relaxing on my rooftop.

Last read

I just started reading Fables. I blew through the first one and I'm on to numero dos! Also picked up Legends Of The Chelsea Hotel the other day, love reading about New York history, especially that era!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Stylist at LF in Cobble Hill!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part American Indian, Osage to be exact, in addition to my Irish, French and Spanish heritage.
Faith: Atheist Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Hoping to take real estate classes this fall!