Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

legs4mylz

51 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drama Free Zone!!

In her own words

I am a happy person that is ambitious, smart, independent, quick witted, successful and loyal to friends/loved ones. I'm tall, blonde, fit, love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. Exercise and eating clean are an integral part of my life. I hope to be able to share my life with someone who "gets it" when it comes to fitness.. Sharp wit and gracious manners are at the top of my wish list in a man. If you are still grappling with knowing the difference between there, their, they're as well as you, your and you're, it is likely that we are not a match. I desire to meet someone who is my equal, who is successful, knows how to have fun in any situation, is accomplished and secure and does not take the stress of work home with them. I'm more attracted to a man with a mind that is open to wonder than one that is closed by beliefs . I have a wonderful and full life and seek a partner to share it with. I am stimulated by interesting people that are able to speak about a book they recently read, current events, personal reasoning of their opinion or diatribe on why they believe what they believe. I love good music, books, food, a lovely beach day, cultural events and art that moves me. Though I enjoy all things related to the ocean, given the choice, I'd rather be in harmony with nature on a sail boat than on a loud race boat. I'm originally from Key West but love NYC as much as I love my former home town. Music is a big passion of mine with blues being a fav. NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE. A WINK IS FOR CHICKENS.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places: Tortola, Baths in Virgin Gorda, NYC, Heat games, Green Parrot in Key West, anywhere that my iPhone doesn't get a signal and anyplace that has great live music.

Favorite things

Music is one of my passions. I'm a big Miami Heat fan! Love all aspects of culture & the arts. Voracious reader. Love gourmet food & champagne. Love being with my friends for casual times and laughs. Live music in a dive bar = good fun!

For fun

My passions include health/fitness, music (love going to hear live music), cultural events, reading, documentary & foreign films, striving to be a better person every day I'm alive!

Last read

Reading Wishes Fulfilled by Dr. Wayne Dyer; Success through Stillness by Russell Simmons and Tony Robbins new book as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a fabulous career that I love. Only downside is that I travel frequently for business sometimes with short notice. Upside is that I work for the finest hotel brand in the world so life on the road isn't too shabby.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attend Unity Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral