Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll try anything once..maybe twice.

In her own words

Before I tell you about myself here's what I'M looking for hehe :) Lord send me a guy that is INTELLIGENT, ambitious, independent, loves his family, and honest about what he wants in life. I get bored easily so someone who keeps me on my toes and that I can just have fun with! Laughing and having a sense of humor is a must for me. I'm from the south so I'm very much family oriented, nurturing, and I love to cook. I honestly can't live without Coke, Cheetos/Chips, and Sweet Tea!!! I am very laid back, go with the flow kind of girl. There are very few things that bother me or that I let bother me. If I get mad or upset it might last all of two minutes then I'm over it. Sometimes I tend to be too honest which can be a good or bad thing depending on how you look at it. My goal in life is to just enjoy it, have fun, and to succeed in whichever path I take. During the week I work hard so that I can play hard. Work keeps me pretty busy! On the weekends I like to stay pretty active. I've been pretty obsessed with hiking lately mostly because I hate going to the gym. I find it boring but at the same time I find ways to stay fit and live a pretty healthy lifestyle. Right now I'm just patiently waiting for that warm concert weather. Currently I have a country music obsession and Lil Wayne will always be my #1!! I love being with friends enjoying the night life and sometimes even staying in doing nothing. I'm a HUGE Redskins fan so you will find me at most of the games or somewhere watching them. I'm not sure how many I'll make it to this season but my job gets me the inside scoop so I'm ok with that. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do especially at the spur of the moment. Last year I lived in St. Thomas for a couple months which was awesome but definitely missed home! Recently I've been traveling back & forth to Cabo San Lucas which is great because I'm missing those DC snow days. Few random things.. *I'm really 6 feet tall *I still rock stilettos *My 2 loves are my rescue dogs *I could eat Nachos everyday *Love scary/horror movies...and just movies in general *I don't scare easily or at all really *Biggest girly girl yet I will be the first one to get dirty..I have an ATV back home *I love sleeping *I read a lot! *I've traveled to Paris, Italy, Switzerland, London, and Mexico. Ireland or Australia is my next stop. I'm very big on first impressions & strong says a lot about someones character. You BEST impress!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral