Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you look into my heart and see me as I truly am?

In his own words

*I think therefore I'm a caring person who loves to live life at it's fullest and embrace it with no regrets....I think The guys in this site here are a bunch of goof balls. I don't fit in with the typical crowd and that's a good thing. I'm a SWM, intelligent, well educated, successful, attractive, athletic, and quite a smart ass with a keen sense of sarcastic humor. No you haven't figured that out by now, right?" I just feel some times like in my job like I'm unstoppable! I'm the type of guy who means what I say. So who am I looking for? A girl who just read the above and agrees with me whole-heatedly. Personality is very important! A FUN personality and a great sense of humor go a long way with me." What I VALUE in a woman? Her sense of awareness when she walks in a room, and a gentle and kind hearted person. I believe a man should compliment a woman. Like a ring on a woman's finger she is the diamond that shines and the man is the band that wraps around her and protects her. A girl I can take by my side and be proud of, responsible and hard working...:-) The Meaning of SWM is "Single White Male"if you wanted to know. Now for Love must be sincere, and be devoted to one another in Love. Honor one another above yourselves. That's what it means to be joyful in Love! And for that right women in my life. I think she should be like ,nice looking ,awesome in bed ,sweet like pie and a playful pussycat and just a down to earth kind of girl. Some one i can respect and lov. And I hope she wants kids yes I want kids lot's of them but with the right match. If she you are the one reading this, then you now what too do next. Talk to you soon and have a fabulous day

His interests

Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not have pet's but I like dog's cat's and yes horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

tell you later?

Favorite things

I like going on moon night walks on the beach and a nice dinner And I like going to the gym,swimming,a nice hot workout then to the hot tub love the beach on a nice hot day. The pool , walk's in the park

For fun

tell you later?

Last read

Can't remember last book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'll tell you later?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
my GOD is jesus so I''m a Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I'll tell you later?