Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

legato2u

51 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 25 miles of Acworth, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passion, Hard Work, Romance and a touch of...

In his own words

Passion, Hard Work, Romance and a touch of Humor. That pretty much sums it up if you had to describe me in a few words.Passion runs through everything I do, from the music that I play, the time I spend cooking ( I Love to Cook!) My family My Work, working out and staying in shape and I'm very Passionate about the way I spend my leisure time. Hard Work? Well I work hard at what I do for a living sometime it requires a lot of my time but it also allows me to set my own schedule when I need to, I also work hard at being a Dad and taking care of my family, I work hard at being a better musician, staying in shape and being creative in the kitchen, and sometimes I just like to Work Hard Romance? well that's pretty much how I see the world, things are often driven by love in some form or another. I see the romance in Art, Music, performance, Fine wine and a great meal. And finally Humor, face it if you can't find humor in everyday living then you are taking yourself way too seriously. I mean really even being on here trying to describe ourselves to each other is a little funny in it's self. Well there you have it, I hope that my words some how inspire you to reach out and send me a message or at least respond if I send you one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a dog lover, you can tell a lot about someone by the way they treat a dog.

Favorite hot spots

I love weekend getaways to Asheville, or going to Nashville to catch some great live music. Cafe Intermezzo Downtown, Friday nights at the High, Destin and the Florida Keys, and Paris France ( Yes i've really been there) best vacation I ever had.

Favorite things

Being in my Kitchen on a Saturday morning with my kids, Music and making music, Road Trips, Rain Storms, Collage Football, The Fall. My newest guilty pleasure is the "Big Bang Theory" very funny show

For fun

Music tops my list I am a musician ( Guitar and Bass) but I also like to hike,I love to cook, I Also like to check out local art and music festivals, go to concerts ( Verizon and Chastain) I have never been white water rafting but its on my list.

Last read

Mostly work related materials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Project Manager for a Commercial Medical Gas Company, we help build and renovate Hospitals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college