Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Even if we never talk again after tonight, please know that I'm forever changed because of who you are and what you've mean to me.

In his own words

I was born in Rhode Island and grew up in Arizona, and just recently finally made my way back to New England to finish my Master's degree at Northeastern. Most of my friends, those that really know me, tell me that I'm a member of that dying breed of genuinely good, nice guys. I don't always see that, but I try. More importantly, I think it's important for people to make their own decisions about people based off of what they know and not just what others tell them. To be honest, there's not much I can really say that wouldn't be better learned about me in time, a few disclaimers though: I LOVE sports, playing them and watching them. I can tend to be pretty competitive, but I love playing baseball and hockey, and I make no apologies for that. Sports are a passion, I'm a sports info junkie and I plan to make a career (I won't call it a job because if you love what you do for a living, it will never be "work") in sports some way or another. I'm a born and raised New England kid and a die-hard Boston fan and I'm all about the Sox, Pats and Bruins. If we can get along about that, we'll probably do just fine. To be honest and fair to myself though, I go deeper than that, I have a ton of interests outside of sports. I love music, movies, and learning new things, just to name a few. the fact that I chose to go to school surrounded by museums, the symphony orchestra and some of the richest history this country has to offer, that is not a coincidence. I'll take a night in watching a movie or a night out at a favorite watering hole just as soon, if not sooner, than a trip to some crazy club. I love my family and friends and take pride in the fact that I'm extremely loyal to the people that are close to me. I love to laugh, and I love trying to make people laugh (warning, I find my degrees of success at that vary from person to person, be prepared for a lot of failed attempts, and as far as crossing that imaginary line? Well, depending on where yours is, it's entirely possible I haven't seen that line in about 11 years.) As far as this "who/what are you looking for?" thing? Yeah, all I can really say is: I'll let you know when I see it. There's no magic or secret formula, it's just a feeling. As Kung Fu Panda puts it: There is no secret ingredient. I speak in a lot of metaphor, comparison and quotation, again, I make no apologies for this. Don't be fooled, I have spent a solid portion of my life playing dumb. It's a good way to learn, and to see other sides of a view. I like to think that I'm smarter than I'll usually let on, if I'm comfortable around you, or if someone bugs me enough, I'll let on just how smart that really is. That's how I am about a lot of the traits I'm proud of. But really, I think it's better if you ignore most of this and find out for yourself and make your own judgment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere fun? Usually with friends. That's all I really got. I you can usually find me hanging out in the South End or somewhere near Fenway Park.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Well that's a vague and broad category if ever there was one. Sports, Music, Movies, Hanging out with friends, snowboarding (I suck, but I still love doing long as the bruises will allow). does that paint a better picture?

For fun

Something, anything. I hate the feeling that I've wasted a day. I love to go to sports events, either to watch or participate. It just really depends on what's brought up and sounds intriguing at the time.

Last read

A lot of Sports Management textbooks...I'll be thrilled when I have the time to go back to reading for fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graduate student in Sports Leadership at Northeastern University, Student-Athlete Support Graduate Assistant, Northeastern University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm what is affectionately referred to as a Twinkie.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Most basic principle: I have a belief and a faith that I can't really explain, let's just say it's a personal relationship with my faith. I'm a firm believer in holding tight to your own faith, but respecting other's right to do the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree