Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Eager 2 Meet U

In his own words

I'm a kind-hearted person who treats others well, and I'd like the person I'm with to do the same. I love to laugh, even at myself, and I think the ability to poke fun at our own faults is a great quality. Naturally I'd like someone w/similar values as me, but I also think opposites can attract. It adds a little spark to things :) I come from a tight-knit family, the youngest of 4 kids. I'm a good conversationalist and a good listener. The past few years I spent traveling regularly for work -- a fantastic experience but one that also made things a bit tough on my dating life. I'm a huge sports fan, so if you enjoy sports, that's a bonus. But it's by no means a deal-breaker if you don't. I've actually never dated a girl who was a big sports fan, but I think it's cool if I'm watching a game with someone and she asks questions to try to learn more about whatever we're watching. I try to do the same, too, if we're doing some activity that I'm not an expert on ... I don't have a long checklist of things I'm looking for in a woman. I'd rather just get to know someone and see if there's chemistry. Look forward to meeting you ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Spain; Dublin, Ireland; London; Paris; Cabo San Lucas ... I've also been to the eastern Caribbean and look forward to going back someday.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I recently got hooked on the show "House of Cards." Foods? I'm no vegetarian :) I'm a meat & potatoes guy, but I also love seafood, Chinese and Mexican. I love the smell of cinnamon and vanilla, & no better sound in the world than waves crashing.

For fun

Going to concerts is my favorite non-sports thing to do :) I'm a classic rock guy -- U2, Van Halen, Aerosmith. But I like lots of different music. ... I've gotten to travel and want to see more of Europe. And I'm trying to expand my cooking skills!

Last read

"Four Signs Of A Dynamic Catholic", by Matthew Kelly; and I'm craving a John Grisham novel. Haven't read one lately ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a sportswriter/sportscaster with a background in newspapers/journalism. I've covered Major League Baseball for the past several years -- both writing and talking about it in front of the camera.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and Croatian on my Dad's side and Italian and Portugese on my Mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference