Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kirkwood, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Which aisle of the grocery store did we meet?

In his own words

Talking about myself is probably my favorite thing to do (shirtless selfies in the bathroom make a close second). Too bad they only allow 3600 characters here. The best compliment I ever received was that I have the best sense of humor. I like to laugh and enjoy life and think life is too short to be negative. I'm pretty happy about where I am in my life and I'm looking for someone that feels the same. Living a healthy life and being adventurous - things as simple as experimenting in the kitchen to big things like exploring this planet - make me happy. I don't want to date a female version of me and I think am attracted to someone that has passions of there own (maybe you want to teach me!). Match is great for getting outside our social circles - but I am more about getting to know each other in a less digital way. So I'm going to leave this short so we have a bunch to talk about on that date! Oh and I lived in an igloo for 3 weeks one time. Seriously!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Funky unique places are my favorite whether they are in STL or somewhere traveling. Around town I like Pho Grand, Tortillaria and Blues City Deli. All the great STL things like festivals, the Fox and Busch Stadium.

Favorite things

Traveling, exploring, biking, kayaking, working on my place, photography, skiing, Cards games, exploring St. Louis, unwinding and relaxing on Friday nights, sunsets, 70 degree weather, airplanes, smells that remind me of things.

For fun

Cooking, I love cooking and experimenting while keeping it healthy, Being active, Reading, Photography, Biking, Being outside, Traveling, Roasting coffee in my backyard, Rivers, Learning new things.

Last read

The Monkey Wrench Gang, We Seven, Nutrition Action, There is this River .. as cool as Kindles are, I love reading books which have pages that turn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic .. But I really don't go to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference