Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
come on..make me laugh

In her own words

About me: I just moved to Houston for my job. Someone to see what this city has to offer would be great! I most recently lived in North Carolina. I am driven, giving, forgiving, passionate and have a great sense of humor. Brutally honest but tactful. I tell it like I see it... it makes me a horrible poker player but a great friend. As an army brat, I have traveled and lived around the world. Self improvement is essential to me. I am love learning and trying new things. Life is an adventure to be lived so grab your helmet and let's go. I am generally happy and optimisitic and very comfortable in my own skin. Some have said that I am intense, complex and demand a lot from myself and those I love. My match: My buddy, my friend. Honest, can communicate about even the difficult topics, kind, no anger issues, intellectual, respectful, appreciative, responsible, young at heart and mind, hard working, has "baggage that matches mine," isn't into abuse of drugs, alcohol, or people. I am looking for someone who can hold their own with me. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. He also needs to love my dog. Please do not contact me if you are in a relationship or getting out of a relationship, have ever cheated, or are otherwise ~unavailable~.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - domestic and international. I just moved to Houston so I am looking for my hot spots here. I still need to cross of my life list: Australia, Eastern Europe, Isreal, Cuba, Thailand, Nepal, Africa. I also love hammocks at the beach.

Favorite things

Seinfeld, West Wing, old SNL, the Daily Show, Will Ferrell, my nieces and nephew, Scrabble, David Sedaris, Tim Robbins, my ipod, The Godfather, red wine, the NY Times crossword, a good book, a fire in the fireplace on a stormy evening.

For fun

I am open to just about everything. I recently got my motorcycle endorsement and am in the market for a bike. I wish I had more time for cooking, travel, my dog, museums, live sports, music gigs, and hanging with my friends and family.

Last read

I just finished the Kite Runner which was an interesting read. I love David Sedaris. I usually have a couple of books going all at once. Currenty have open: The Tipping Point, A Million Little Pieces, and Wicked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I always say that I am a recovering Catholic - I try to abstain. :) Mostly a CEO Catholic. (Christmas and Easter only) I think that I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the U. of Washington - Go Dawgs!