Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Loxley, AL, USA | Seeking women 20-60 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

I think I have a good sense of humor and I'm a good listener. I'm most proud of the fact that I've traveled a lot around the world and have experienced different cultures. I'm well educated with a master's degree. I'm grateful for my house, my car, my health, my job, my parents and my sister, my brother-in-law and my niece. I'm hoping to attract someone who is honest and caring and enjoys some of the same things I do. My social life revolves around my teaching job and my part-time job which is to write articles for a local newspaper. I spend time with other fellow teachers from my school. There's no telling what will make me laugh out loud, it could be anything. My students seem to know the answer every day though. I'm looking for someone in a relationship that is willing to be my best friend and more plus, as I said before, someone that has the same interests. I'm most passionate in life about my job I think. I really strive to do a good job, getting there early every day, making sure I'm reliable and can be counted on. I'm always willing to do new things! I want someone that wants to spend time with me, I like going out to new restaraunts, someone I can go see a movie with but also someone who's willing to stay inside and catch a movie or something! I've traveled plenty of places but would really like someone to share those experiences with! I want someone who is intelligent and thoughtful!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I could go on and on about my travel destinations. They include Rome, Florence, London, Venice, Paris, Cusco, Quito, San Jose, Beijing, Cairo, Easter Island, Madrid, Amsterdam, Brussels, Cologne, Edinburgh, those are a few of my favorites


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

Um, I watch a lot of comedies like Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men and things of that nature plus a lot of reality shows like Survivor and the Amazing Race. I like eating out at new locations and old faves.

For fun

I like to walk, to ride my bike, I like to go out to eat at new restaraunts, I like to see a movie now and then, I like to read a book, I like to travel to new locations and old favorites. I like to hang out with family and friends.

Last read

I can't remember the name of it. It was a Michael Connelly book but I've loaned it out at the moment. I have lots of books I own that I have yet to read like Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach middle school, seventh grade. I love going to work every day and being able to teach something I enjoy! The kids make it interesting! I couldn't imagine doing anything else! I also write sports articles on high school games for a local paper.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I would like to explore the roots of my mother's side of the family one day which has a little Irish going for it.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a Methodist church. I haven't gone to church as much in the past 15 years as I should have but I'm looking forward to getting back to doing that. I'm still looking for the right church to go to every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Bachelor's Degree in English and History and a Master's Degree in the Social Sciences. I would like to go back one day and get my administrative degree but am happy right now doing what I'm doing, teaching middle school. It's rewarding!