Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do we click?

In her own words

Like everyone else on here, I love to travel, am always up for an adventure, love to laugh and am generally well- educated. Now that we’ve gotten that out of the way, let’s talk about what actually makes me “me.” A few random facts: • I believe it’s important to smile at your neighbors, be on time and leave decent tips for the wait staff. • People have a habit of telling me their life stories, even if I barely know them. • I can’t swim, but I love the water. • I’m really ok with not talking about the zombie apocalypse. (Seriously, why is that a thing?) • I think life is better when you don’t know where the day will take you. • When I’m old, I want to have the best stories in the nursing home. Ultimately, I’m looking for someone I connect with; someone who has goals but also wants to have fun. I’m not ready to settle down, but I’d like to be in a relationship for at least a little while. And, while this may be a dream in DC, I'd like to go on a date that doesn't feel like a job interview. :) If you think we might get along, drop me a line. P.S. I'm really looking to meet someone relatively close to the DC area. Generally, no more than a 20 minute drive from the city. Thanks!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love working with animals and have volunteered at shelters on and off for the last five years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big traveler and have been all over the world. I'm heading to Rio in June for the World Cup and just got back from Amsterdam.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

TV Shows- I like a lot of different shows, but I'm always down for a good Law & Order marathon. Music- This is always difficult. I have really varied tastes but my favorite song is "Under Pressure" and my favorite artist is Otis Redding.

For fun

I spend most of my time on U St., in Dupont or in Chinatown, usually at a bar, a movie or just spending time with friends. I love to check out unique places/events in the city.

Last read

In the middle of "The Inventor and the Tycoon," but not sure I'm going to finish it. While the story is interesting, the narration is far too long-winded.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Market research consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from Boston University and an MBA from Georgetown.