Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, sarcastic, looking for meaningful relationship.

In his own words

Hello! I'm a graduate of the U of MN in Philosophy. Professionally, I'm a real estate developer. I gravitate between two wonderful cities, Minneapolis and Chicago, for business. I work hard and play hard. During the weekend you can find me socializing at a dive bar (perhaps making a valiant attempt at karaoke) or you may find me somewhere a bit more upscale. I am disciplined, adventurous, and spontaneous all in one. I just returned from Europe (Holland, Germany, Sweden, and Norway) and enjoy traveling to distant locations. Involuntarily, I am close to my family as my parents will conjure any excuse to sanction a dinner (I say that affectionately). I suppose there is more to tell, but it just gets more embarrassing (i laugh). Perhaps you can learn more about me over a cocktail.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Manny's, Barbette, La Grassa, Cafe Lur Cat, Cosmos, Prohibition, Bradstreet, W Hotel, or any other place that holds a liquor license/ has good food. Distant: Aspen, CO, Central/S. America, Chicago, IL, etc. Need to get to Asia


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Love techno, mindless pop, classic rock (hendrix and zepplin esp.). Not much TV, although Seinfeld ranks high along with a few reality shows.

For fun

Syriana, Blow, Traffic, Startup. Inside Job, 127 Hrs. Reading is good too. I devour nonfiction titles in economics, business, and current events. Love to drink wine, beer, etc.

Last read

My latest "literary adventure" was a book on austrian economics. Now reading the art of memory, and a few other titles. My favorite topics include, politics, corruption, business, and economics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I launched a senior housing real estate development company 2 years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am certainly white/caucasian, but Darwin would have me believe I'm of African descent. Perhaps I should check the other box too.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish, but celebrated Christmas and Easter. The blasphemous result of an interfaith marriage.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral