Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm looking for a woman that would enjoy riding on my bike with me. Someone for the long term.

In his own words

I am looking for a serious relationship with someone that enjoys life and has a great personality and sense of humor in addition to, like riding on a chopper(motorcycle) with me. Someone that is affectionate likes to hold hands when we go out, likes to cuddle. I love the outdoors doing just about anything that comes to mind and is fun. I am always attracted to a beautiful smile so if you have the smile well, let's just say you will probably win me over. I like to dine out but, I like to cook as well. I am pretty much open to any suggestions. If you have children thats fine, I like kids but I tend to spoil them. I spoil my nieces and nephews all the time. I am a monogamous man and I always treat women with respect first and foremost. By the way, my name is Lee. I had a previous profile but, lost it when I upgraded my cell phone. I lost all my apps as well as usernames and passwords to every app I had. So I had to download every app all over again and start all over I.e., ebay, walmart, bestbuy, etc. is the only legitimate site for dating. The free ones are a sham. I apologize for any misunderstanding or confusion for having a new profile. I hope it doesn't discourage anyone from contacting me. Does the guy have to intiate first move that is, send the first email? I'm at a loss here, I haven't dated in quite sometime so a little advice or help would be nice. Believe me I am very outgoing but, being out of the dating arena for so long kind of puts you in a negative side. I have been divorced for quite sometime now but, never really dated afterwards. Sometimes it's nice to see a woman take the intiative. I am a big fan of music mostly because I play guitar. I listen and play almost anything. I like to watch a good movie whether at home or at the movies. I like to travel even if just a road trip. I am open to pretty much anything. I like the outdoors, going to the lake, taking a trip to Colorado or anywhere the mountains are bigger than a mole hill.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college No preference