Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 150 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure, and I am looking to start a new one with a great guy who is looking for laughter and love.

In her own words

I enjoy life, my family, and am the kind of person who likes the funny guy, not the rude funny guy, but the witty funny guy. My love language is "service" and "time" so if you are willing to help me fold the laundry and watch a movie then I am pretty happy. I enjoy simple things in life, and would like someone who can see beauty in people, nature, and life. Please no pessimists! My ideal match would be funny, creative, sincere, honest, drug free, smoke free, financially secure, emotionally mature, and love God. I am a bit traditional in the sense that I want a man who is willing to open doors and pump my gas. :) I enjoy cooking homemade organic meals, and I could be completely happy living a "country" type of life. I am probably more of a country girl than a city girl, but I do appreciate culture, arts, and a lil bit of city life. My friends would say that I am a genuine person, who puts my family first. I am very loyal and will support you in your endeavors and life. I haven't dated in 16 years, so this is really new to me, I have just set this up, but am not sure about all the features, so if you email me, give me some time, cause I still have to register. You can find me by searching for my face in a book with my name minus the numbers. I am looking to meet people, have fun, and eventually find that someone to share this wonderful life with. I am the type of person who believes I can accomplish anything I set my mind to. Lazy men need not apply. I am willing to help you renovate the house if needed, help with your business or occupation, and will be the best partner and support on your team, but I need for you to be right there with me setting goals and fulfilling your dreams and desires, not just dreaming. I am looking for someone who is positive, and doesn't have any huge issues. I am NOT looking for a man who needs a mother, I need someone who is strong, self-assured, but not egotistical. A kind person, non-judgmental, who genuinely cares for people, and chooses the path of love and mercy over that of judgment and self-centeredness. I want to travel more. I love going to new places and enjoy doing so on an annual basis (at least). I want to be able to take off for the weekend maybe to a little town to eat at the local pizza place. I enjoy being at home, but I want to experience new places. I DO have 2 sons who are 14 and 12, they are awesome kids. Below you will see that my answer to "want kids?" is "definitely." which is because I definitely want my kids and if you have kids that is great!!! I love kids and used to work with families and teach parenting. My two sons have a great dad, so I am not looking for a dad for the boys, but someone who is willing to be the role model and a great #2 dad if the relationship progresses to that level. Maybe I will add more later, but I think that is good for now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't found my favorite place yet. Places I have enjoyed visiting...New York, NY; Charlotte, NC; Elijay, GA: Seneca, SC; Roscoe Village, OH. I love the beach, river...anything to do with water. Love eating out at cool places..French Pantry, Bento

Favorite things

My two sons, simple things, laughing, sunsets, the beach, cooking for others, meandering around new places---off the beaten path, holidays, family time, Hallmark ornaments (its the only thing I collect), horses, beautiful things. :)

For fun

I enjoy reading, so I spend a lot of my spare time reading. I enjoy visiting or traveling to new places. I also enjoy boating, going to the beach, and going on weekend adventures. I recently took my boys to see sea turtles being released.

Last read

I read Eat Pray Love, which I really enjoyed. I am reading the Hunger Games books with my boys. I am reading a few books on spiritual technology of sorts. I enjoy the Bible always, I mainly read non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources and attend college full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am "white," with an "olive complexion" and some people think I am European. My father's side was German/Irish, and my mother's is Creek Indian, my grandmother was 1/2 American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral