Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Lovable Leesa

In her own words

Hi my name is Leesa, I know the spelling is unique, like my mother always said, she knew I would be a unique person. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I do date occasionally I just haven't met Mr. Right yet. I am looking for a long term, deep and meaningful relationship to share with someone who has the same values as my own. I have had 2 long term relationships in my life. My first was my high school sweetheart. We dated through high school and planned to get married after college. Unfortunately he was killed in a motorcycle accident just days after we both graduated college. It took me 3 years to recover from losing the love of my life and to get back out there and live. I met my second long term boyfriend and we lived together and also planned to get married. We had a wonderful relationship however we found ourselves unhappy and decided to part ways. While him and I are still friends, we were able to recognize early on that we both needed more. I feel lucky that we were able to see our relationship for what it was. We are much better friends for it now. I have dated on and off for the last 7 years, I liked a few guys that I dated, but not enough to want to spend the rest of my life with. Currently I am looking for a long term relationship. Someone who enjoys many of the same things I do. A man who is proud to be with me, understanding, patient and above all trusting and loving. I want a man I can hold hands with who will listen to me when I have a bad day and who will allow me to give all of myself to him. I work in a law firm managing many staff. My job keeps me busy both in the office and outside of the office. If I can find a man who is ok with his woman staying up until 2 am finishing last minute paperwork that would be ideal. I love my job and love the satisfaction I get out of the results. Finding true love isn't easy but I'm here and willing to give it a shot.

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Big animal lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the Adirondacks, Mexico and home.


Broome Community College, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music except for country music. T.V. is a toss up, I like The Simpson's American Idol and Law and Order. If it looks entertaining I'll watch it.

For fun

In my free time I spend time with friends & family. I spend summer weekends at my parents lake house on Lake George

Last read

The Wedding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an office manager for a local law firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference