Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Stratford, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles of Bridgeport, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know until you try....

In her own words

honestly looking for someone who really wants a commitment, ..healthy, genuine, kind and sweet to everyone. You dont get stressed easily and love to have fun and keep things interesting...I need patience...Im fiery sometimes as all true redheads are, but Im very loyal, nurturing, love to take care of my man, and just enjoy life. I keep things simple. If you treat me like a lady I will treat you like a man. There is no drama here. I joke around a lot!, and need someone that has a great sense of humor and doesnt get offended easily...I like volunteering and doing medical mission work. A traveling partner would be nice. :) .I really live to be spontaneous and go on adventures. I'll try anything at least once...and love to learn about new things...very open minded, cute, and can be shy at these things, so thats it for now...bye. Oh yeah and I dont mow lawns or shovel snow, and I cant fix anything....soo that would be nice too.. (if youre outside my age limit I will not respond...sorry)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

just one..not a cat lady lol...but want a dog really bad

Favorite hot spots

not into the club scene anymore..but still love to dance (or learn how to..), love all restaurants and food. Not really particular about where we go. If the company is good, I'll have fun no matter what.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

GOD, my red hair, the ocean, my lifting hooks, 730am, hip hop/rb/jazz, the 40s, high heels, good food, good wine, snuggling, rainy nights, candles, dominos, true gentlemen, road trips, my baby blanket, the unexpected, my cat Billy

For fun

I like to travel as much as possible. If I can, I never travel to the same spot twice..too many things to see in such a short life. I love being active. Enjoy scuba diving, skiing, rock climbing, hiking, but also low key, movies, board games, cooking

Last read

Steve Harvey, Act like a Lady think like a man...:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
registered ICU nurse at yale
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
go to church with me
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference