Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Die exhausted, not bored.

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, fun-loving, sarcastic, Southern girl from Stone Mountain. My family always comes first. I'm very lucky to have the most positive, outgoing, up-to-something, loyal-as-hell family and friends anyone could ask for. Someone who shares these traits AND brings his own confident personality to the table is what I'm looking for. A bit about me: ~ I stay really busy with a career, a second job, and a smattering of other projects and plans on the side. My "real" job is wonderful, but I really appreciate that most days I don't have to bring work home with me. ~ I'm always learning something new; my brain never stops. Reading, taking dance classes, trying to learn French... There's so much I'm curious about, so I want to learn it all! ~ I relish a good challenge and am pretty competitive; you'll find me most weeknights working out at my Crossfit box. I had a blast running the Tough Mudder in April and am looking for a new fitness type adventure to look forward to. Seriously considering a GoRuck challenge. ~ Entertaining delights me because comfortable, happy, well-fed people create the best conversations. Friends call it "the gift of hospitality" but I just call it an excuse to have people over or throw a party. ~ Cooking is therapeutic and kitchen prep-work is better than meditation. I'm a very good cook, but I have tremendous trouble doing it for fewer than six people. Thank goodness I like leftovers! ~ I'm a planner. There's always a plan in the works, from a wine night with the girls to hiking and skiing trips out West to "Friendsgiving" dinner parties of sixty people. Sometimes, though, I just need to go crazy and be random and spontaneous! ~ I have a pretty strong personality, so you'll need to come armed with your own. I like my space and am uncomfortable in the spotlight. Accepting compliments graciously is not a strength I possess, but I'm working on it. I'm on Match to meet good people. I'd like to make some new friends and if something more happened to develop, that would be a bonus. I hold my friends to very high standards, so whether we become friends or something more, I'll expect a lot from you. I'm looking for a good man who's happy with himself: a confident man who's outgoing, intelligent, passionate, open minded, and up-for-anything, even if it's just sitting on the porch. You have a great sense of humor, laugh at yourself, and can take as much dirt as you dish. You like surprises and can be unpredictable, and are still responsible and grounded. You're a thoughtful and chivalrous gentleman, a man's man who opens doors for everyone, not just women, because it's polite. You still appreciate and need your time with the guys. If you're looking for a housemaid or a trophy woman, look elsewhere. If it's a best friend and a partner in crime you seek, this could be fun! Good luck finding who you're looking for! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a pug puggy!! And I'm pug-sitting for my mom's dog all summer. I love big dogs, too, but I grew up with pugs; they're wonderful!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I'm not home during the week you'll find me ITP with friends. I'm a country girl at heart, though, and I'll take a day at the lake or the mountains any day! I travel to DC a lot to see my mom and my sister, too.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Most music: from jazz and Billie Holiday to bluegrass to country to Dave Matthews to rock. Arrested Development was hysterical. Currently watching Six Feet Under. Tira mi su is my favorite dessert. Wine and coffee are the drinks of the gods.

For fun

Not big into the bar scene anymore, but I love good beers. My sister and I can speak in movie quotes. Camping/hiking, traveling, anything active or challenging or engaging.

Last read

All 7 Harry Potter books many times. The Economist. Recently: The Hunger Games trilogy, Water for Elephants, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Second Nature: A Gardener's Education, Bossypants, Game of Thrones books 1 & 2, The Help, The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I run a lawfirm from 9-5 and "in my spare time" I plan events and parties. There's always something coming up to look forward to!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
VERY Irish on both sides of my huge, fun family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic but now I can't honestly claim that. I'd love to discuss faith & religion, though, it's fascinating. I'll hear you out and learn from you, just don't try to convert me. All that "I'm right, you're wrong" business is off-putting.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral