Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Stoneham, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This could be interesting

In her own words

Ummm ok, here it goes....I'd like to think of myself as a fun, honest, caring person. I'm not high maintenance, and I cant stand people who are!!! I love to laugh, love making people laugh, love my friends, and never take anything for granted. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on! I like to go out, but just like everyone else, I dont mind relaxing at home. I like all types of music and enjoy concerts, comedy shows, and going to sporting events. I have a new passion for photography as well. I love going out with my camera, its an interesting world out there and you never know when youll be able to snap a few good shots of something crazy. I am a nanny and I also have a part time massage therapy job. Both keep me very busy but I make sure I have time for friends, fun, and relaxing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I will never own a cat!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

hmmm lots of favorite dog is my absolute favorite thing..she always makes me smile, i love The Family Guy, Lenny Kravitz, silly movies, starbucks, puma sneakers and funny tshirts, HALLOWEEN, meeting new people...i could go on and on

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything, and im also willing to try new things. I recently did some indoor rock climbing which I thought id never try but loved! I like being outside when the weather is nice, i always have fun no matter what im doing.

Last read

My anatomy and physiology book, and lots of it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I nanny for two wonderful little boys and im also a massage therapist. I find theres a nice balance between having a loud job and the quiet job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
havent been to church in a long long time
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference