Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you up for an Adventure!

In her own words

A lil about me :) I’m a Woman, Daughter, Mother, Sister, and Best friend. Most of my free time is spent with family and friends. I cherish each and every relationship because it is at the end of the day it is the spirit of the relationship in which you take with you as well as leave behind. I believe it is important that we learn to get in touch with the silence with in our selves and know that everything in this life has purpose there are no mistakes no coincidences All events are blessings given to use to learn from. I’m looking for a genuinely nice guy who wears his heart on his sleeve with the qualities one would want in a best friend, easy going, and good listener. He must be great at communication that can hold a stimulating conversation. Honest, Trust worthy goal oriented with ambition.. A Compete gentleman who loves to laugh and have a good time no mater what we may be doing. Has to be some one can make me laugh that’s so important to me. I’m looking for a partner to share time with who’s not afraid of affection or commitment. I’m not looking for a Father for my 2 boys They already have one. Just someone for Me who would mesh well with the kids at some point.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy to travel, Puerto Rico, Caribbean, Hawaii, Florida, Japan, Korea, Louisiana, 3 day Cruses or may be just a weekend in Los Vegas.

Favorite things

I'm In to Boxing love the Sport! My favorite foods are Italian, Puerto Rican, Mexican, and Chinese. Visits to the Art gallery.

For fun

I'm really into music and art. I love Gospel, Jazz, R&B, Rock and some hip hop. When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with family, friends. Going to dinner, movies, lunch with the girls, shopping. Dancing, writing poetry.

Last read

The last thing that I read for fun is Strengths Finder 2.0. Other that that you would find me reading text books, legislation, or policy manuals LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’m a Specialist in Social Services, Sit on various Committees in the community. I also have a second job Care providing, and every year I volunteer with the VIDA program providing free tax assistance for low income families.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican/Black/Mexican American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference