Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

leelop813

27 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of Harlingen, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met.

In his own words

My name is Lee, I'm a stand up comedian, and by stand up comedian I mean, I've done stand up comedy before, and by before, I mean once at an open mic night in San Antonio. It lasted about 5 minutes (insert that's what she said joke), but those five minutes were hilarious, or so I've been told. I kind of blacked out on stage. I love music. Everyone always asks me what kind and my answer is always the same and I mean it, "All music." But some of my favorite artists are the Arctic Monkeys, Pink Floyd, Otis Redding, Elvis, and Justin Bieber...just kidding. Side note, Nickelback sucks, but I kind of like them, don't judge. I'm a phenomenal karaoke singer; as I'm sure is apparent by my look. But seriously, amazing. If Mick Jagger, Elvis, Adam Levigne, and Michael Jackson had a child, he would be a much better looking and a better singer than me, but still, I'm pretty good. Last little bit, I'm super nerdy, like seriously, if you are too cool to come up with a zombie survival plan or watch a Disney movie then I'm probably not a good match for you. I do this like all the time. If you made it to this paragraph and giggled a few times then I highly recommend messaging me. Great times come ahead, or your money back. Lee

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Im pretty much a domesticated animal lover, dont bring snakes around me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Arjons spanish club, Time Warner Park to play softball, Which Wich to eat sandwiches, and anywhere with sushi.

College

Cochise College, Sierra Vista, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out and competing in pretty much anything, any chance get to compete I have fun :)

For fun

Honestly I dont know there isnt a specific routine and i dont want to come off as cliche and say "chill with friends and family" basically ill do anything as ling as it sounds somewhat interesting

Last read

Depends on my mood I do like the classics though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the Army
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference