Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Edgemoor, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man that's actually ready for a relationship

In her own words

Just like most people...we absolutely hate filling out these discriptions.I am a real woman looking for a MAN that has outgrown all these games. If you arent truly ready to invest in a relationship, please save us both some time and just pass by my profile. I'm a 35 year old mother of 1 son and would have more if it's in the cards for me to. I am looking for a serious relationship. I'm most attracted to intelligence and ability to carry on a conversation with substance... I love to laugh...I'm smiling all the time so a sense of humor is a must. You really have to be able to take a joke and a little sarcasm never hurt. I try to stay busy and active. I enjoy working out, reading, target shooting, and going out with friends and I love to dance. Ironically my favorite sports are football and boxing (and yes I can follow both sports). Recently I got into target shooting and yes I own mine. It's small...but I know how to use it!! I love music...mostly old school r&b and neo-soul. My favorite shows on TVs are...Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, CSI, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad...guilty pleasure real housewives. This is just something small in order to fill the space. If you want to know anything else, just please message me

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Over the last couple of years I've learned to love the beach and I would love to go back to Bahamas or Jamaica


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Favorite music is old school rb or jazz, but I also enjoy neo soul music. As far is TV shows...Criminal Minds, CSI, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Scandal are probably my favorite current shows

For fun

Comedy clubs/shows, plays, dinners (homecooked or dining out), football or basketball games, dancing, or bowling. I love to dance! Besides all that I am perfectly happy being at home spending time with my family and/or friends

Last read

I just finished the Hunger Games first book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing representative and I do a lot of volunteer work as well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Criminal Justice