Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Point Pleasant, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My name is Leah. I am ultimately looking for someone to make babies and grow ancient with but, I have no idea if that is going to happen from this internet dating experience. I am also open to making friends. I like having dude friends. They can be fun. I am always up for having a drink with a stranger, in a public place. I moved from Hoboken to Point Pleasant in July. I grew up in Brick but haven't lived down here for a few years. I'm looking to meet some new positive people. I like to try new places to eat dinner. I love to learn. My family means the world to me. I am caring and kind and look for the same in the people I associate with. I'm very sarcastic and joke around a lot but I can be serious if I have to be. My instagram is public. It's mostly my dogs but you can learn a few things about me on there, at Leahgnk Few random facts... -I don't wear "Uggs" -I was born on July 4th -I can't function without my eye glasses or contacts -"The Sound of Music" is my favorite movie -I named my dogs Martini and Olive -I like to knit -I have had the same best friend since 1987 and we still talk almost everyday -I am awesome at mini golf -I'm not scared of a circular saw or any other power tool -I like to fall asleep to Edith Piaf and Adele My parents met at a party and moved in together the next day. They were engaged 6 months later and married 6 months after that. They are still crazy, stupid in love and they are my heroes. I don't always watch TV but when I do I watch: WORKAHOLICS! Always Sunny, The League, American Horror Story, True Blood, New Girl

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two evil Chihuahuas. I bought then when I live in Philadelphia and they try to eat kids.

Favorite hot spots

My bed.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

My camera, summer, Wu-Tang, good talk, old things, brunch, art, dogs, well dressed men, cave aged cheese, the world wide web, eye glasses, Nick Wooster, laughing, Gossip (the band not talking about people), being snowed in, and so many more things.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is hang out in the yard with friends, family and a few cocktails. I am really up for anything. I can make a good time out of most situations.

Last read

Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I used to be a personal assistant but I got sick of it. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up. To make money now I paint the inside of people's houses and tell them how to decorate it. It's pretty fun.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I don't go to church anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from the Fashion Institute of Technology in NYC