Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Hi, my name is Lee and I want to find a girl that is interested in going to see live music, and just hanging out.

In his own words

I am 34 years old and have been in the Military (Navy) for 11 years now. I am 5 years sober, meaning no alcohol or any funny business. My friends today are few but they are true. I have an interest in finishing my college education, I will be in classes next semester and I guess we will see how that goes... I am just looking for a girl who pairs well with me and would enjoy being in a relationship. I believe we would have to date and just see how things turn out, I am new to this on-line dating, my Mom is a wedding coordinator and she says that, "many of her weddings, the bride and groom met through on-line dating." So I am finally taking the "plunge." Ideally, I am looking for a girl who appreciates doing things together, whether it is sitting at home or going out for a dinner. I just want to enjoy share life with somebody else. I believe that going on a date would be the best way to see if the chemistry and relate-a-bility is there. I live in Huntington Beach and I am kinda excited to see what happens. I hope you don't mind somebody who smokes cigarettes, because currently I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love my dog "Junior." He is a black and white Border Collie and is just the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is what I like the most, the desert second and the mountains are a close third.


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I believe music is an important factor when getting to know someone, so here are a few of my favorite bands, so you can get to know me a little. Built to Spill, Minus the Bear, Murder City Devils, Modest Mouse, Quasi, Pylon, Dino Jr. and many more!

For fun

I love going to concerts, I like the cinema and just relaxing at home too. Exploring California by hiking or driving.

Last read

The last book I read was a Stephen King book, the last magazine I picked up was "Surfer"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Navy reserves
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I believe I come from an English/ Irish/ Scottish kind of gene pool.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe you need faith, not religion, but if religion helps you in mastering your faith, that's awesome for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have 40 units completed at OCC and will continue towards my AA. I would eventually like a degree in Environmental Science.