Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A stand up guy who loves what he does

In his own words

Self Employed music business professional who works and plays hard. I book live music seven days a week and been working in the Boston music scene for over 10 years. I love what i do for a living which is a gift. I listen to all kinds of music and appreciate every different genre. I am not a traditional 9-5 guy!! Im a bit of a night owl. Outside of that, im a huge movie buff who enjoys mostly dramas and thrillers based on real life. I need an interesting plot to keep my attention. I exercise five times a week and practice a healthy diet. Im at a good place in my life with my career. I am blessed to have alot of good friends and family to spend time with. i sacrificed my twenties to achieve my goals and now its time to invest in my personal life. Im a good hearted person who enjoys the little things. I incorporate honesty and humility into what i do on a daily basis. Im a down to Earth realist with an open mind. Oh yeah, I got a great sense of humor too!! Now enough about me!!!! Looking for someone who knows what they want in life. I've had enough with indecisiveness unfortunately. I respect anyone who puts themselves out there to support their passions and still can be a good person at the end of the day. I like caring people. Someone who loves excitement but also loves to relax and do nothing. I joined this site because i wanted to try something new and dont have alot of time to put myself out there. My schedule can sometimes be hectic. But dont worry i always make it work!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with pets. I dont have any of my own right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere i havent been to yet!!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love having the ability to reach out and connect with people from all over the world thru music. Love watching movies that dictate real life and are based on true stories. Helping people and giving back is also very important to me.

For fun

Having new experiences is really what im into these days. I enjoy the simple things in life alot. Even though i enjoy the excitement from my work, nothin is more satisfying then bein able to do nothing and have fun.

Last read

A guide to home inspections. Currently in the process of buying a condo. Need as much insight as possible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently the CEO/ founder of one of Boston's biggest promotions companies and booking agent at the Middle East Nightclub in Cambridge.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White Caucasian thats 1/4 native american and a mix of all different types.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
im christian but i not heavily into it. i respect all religions of all types.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
associates in Business Management. Bachelors in Music Industry