Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you have to be silly, sing your favorite out loud, and have a good old fashioned time!

In her own words

Well, I guess I'll start with the basics. I was born and raised in San Francisco. I have made a lot of mistakes in life, but they all taught me good lessons. I finally feel like I am coming into my own. I am inked up and hopefully you want to figure out where the tats are. ;) I love to laugh and hopefully you'll laugh at my funny (and not so funny) jokes. I spend a lot of time playing softball. It's my release from working hard all day and all week. Plus, I'm not too shabby at it. =) My personality is usually on the upbeat side and it's really hard to get on my bad side. I am super close to my family and I spend a lot of time with them. I take care of myself and my cat. He's the sweetest guy in the whole world. I've always been independent and hoping to find someone who is the same. I would also like to meet someone who is close to their family and has strong family values. I want to meet someone who can challenge me on a physical and a mental level. I love to talk, but I can also appreciate the silence. I open doors, pay for dinner, and like to get surprises for my dream girl. I want her to feel like the most special person in the world. Hopefully it doesn't sound too cheesy, but I am looking for the one who will make me better and be my best friend. Making friends is always great too! That's the basis of a relationship. Let's talk and get to know each other. Don't be shy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have an orange tabby named Buster.

Political views



San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like watching sports, the news, and reality TV! I like listening to all types of music, but my favorite is hip hop and r&b.

For fun

If I have free time, I like to go to baseball or basketball games. I frequent the museum and go out for a cup of coffee with friends. I hang with my family a lot also.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a custom apparel department. I buy and sell custom apparel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree