Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 47-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never chase love, affection, or attention. If it isn't given freely by another person, it isn't worth having.

In his own words

Hmmm describe myself? Okay! I am a young 56, fun, fit and high energy. I love to laugh and I love to make those around me laugh. Fitness has always been important to me. I enjoy going to the gym, bycyling and playing tennis. I am always up for trying something new, love to explore. I would also consider my self a hopeful romantic. Aside from my children being born that true romantic " I adore you" love, that a man has for a woman is the the most satisfying and exhilrating feeling on earth, at least for this guy it is. That is why I could never settle for mere compaionship, there's no comparison. So what am I looking for? Naturally a women who is of like mine and shares the same interests. Could this be you? Please even though I feel much younger than 56 I'm still 56, so I am not iterested in playing games, nor am I interested in someone young enough to be my daughter. Find someone your own age! Also, fitmess is a big part of my lifestyle so naturally I would gravitate to someone of of like mine, So please, if you have an averison to exercise we probably would not get along

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Gator football and it's so much more fun watching at local pub. Flea markets can be fun, never know what you might find. At the beach is a no brainer, love going there but don't get there nearly enough.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Exercising, cooking out with friends and family. Trips to the beach and Gator football

For fun

I love the outdoors even if it's working in the yard, so I would prefer a woman that dosen't mind sweating,, lol. Tennis and biking are also two favorites. Love any kind of water sports.

Last read

Like reading about alternative medicines and health related topics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference