Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
:) that is all

In his own words

Hey there :) Moved to Knoxville in August to start my PhD in Clinical Mental Health (everyone is crazy but what level is the question). After a turn of events I am now working as a financial advisor and putting my Phd on hold. I am also finishing up my Navy Career in the reserves. That being said I look to be in Knoxville for the long haul. So far I really enjoyed my time here although my first semester I wasn't able to get out with my work load. Match is a good way for me to meet people especially being the demographics out here seem to favor 21 year olds. I expect to be extremely busy the coming months but I always make time to get out. I look at Match as a way to meet people if something develops then great but I don't like to think I am looking for a relationship rather I like to meet awesome people and at 27 if you're the right girl than awesome! l will say though if I think you are worth it I will put the effort in even though I am busy. Hobbies are listed below. Top 5 things I would use to describe myself 1. Good sense of humor 2. Motivated 3. Loyal 4 Honest 5. Adventurous 6 Stubborn (I said 5 but I would say this is tied with Adventurous)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I feel like everyone has pets. I don't see this as a huge factor in who I date. If your animal prevents you from traveling or going out it may but if I like you than its something I can get over.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. Lived in Brazil, Cali, Texas, etc love them all. Want to go to Europe


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Going out with my friends, having a drink, after my first semester I will say I have loved watching anything VOLS

For fun

Going to pubs , hiking, camping, really anything. I just like going out and I am pretty open minded to whatever. Ill try anything once.

Last read

No easy day, Lone Survivor, and anything they make me read in my doctorate, right now I am reading The Intelligent investor to prepare for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
As I said I just received a job offer as a financial advisor for a famous investment firm. It was serious enough for me to leave my PhD but as I said I haven't made a final decision on if I want to go back although I see my career in finances.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Beauty is beauty at the end of the day its your looks that get me interested but your personality thats let you stay so race is a non issue.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is something that becomes more important to me everyday. I go to Christian churches but I still have some decision making before I commit to all the way. That being said I pray everyday and yes to God not some tree
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education isnt everything but I would like a girl to be on her way to some form of a career. So if your not into college thats fine just be doing something with your life.