Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Tampa, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping an open mind and giving this a try!

In his own words

Hello Ladies! Let me introduce myself, my name is Ben. I am giving match a try and looking forward to seeing what is out there. A little about me..... I was born and raised here in Florida. I enjoy hanging out with friends and spending time with my family, who are very imortant to me. In my spare time, I like to do things like go to the beach, visit new places, or rock climb. I like to stay active and enjoy getting out and trying new things. I would describe myself as kind, loyal, and honest. In a relationship, whether it be with a family member, a friend, or a girlfriend, I can be counted on 24/7. Support and encouragement between those I care about and who care about me, are two attributes that I am looking for. My friends often tell me I am one of those few and far between good, genuine guys. I consider myself a highly motivated, career-driven individual. One thing I am not into is playing games, since it gets old and is a waste of time. I won't waste your time ladies, so please don't waste mine! I am looking for someone who is down to earth and shares common interests and values with me. Someone who likes to have fun and is easy going. I am looking for someone who would be able to have a good balance between work, school (if applicable), family and me. Personal appearance/ physical attraction, though imortant on some levels, is not a deal breaker for me. I am not all about looks, and more about what's on the inside (cheesy I know, but personality really is a big key factor for me). I am looking for a kind, adventurous, caring person. A sense of humor is a must! I love to laugh and joke around, so if you take yourself too seriously, you're not the one for me! I am not necesarrily looking for a relationship, but eventually down the line.... that would be great, if I find something that leads to that. I just want to take things slow and get to know someone first. I think it's an important building factor for any relationship to start out as friends, get to know each other, and then see where things go from there. If you are interested, please don't be shy. I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations include the east coast of Fla., the mountains of north Georgia, Hawaii, California, and Sedona, Arizona. Favorite local hot spots include anywhere near the beaches and Japanese Steak Houses.... Arigato's, yum!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My most favorite band is the Dave Matthews Band. I also enjoy Incubus, Lincoln Park, Van Halen, Bob Marley, AC/DC. TV show favorites are "King of Queens," "Friends," "Seinfeld." All food is good most any time.

For fun

I mostly enjoy road trips that take me to unique places. Comedies, action films and dramatic films are among my favorite types of movies. Going with friends to fine restaurants and attending professional Hockey and Baseball games are a lot of fun.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, I would rather just see a movie. The last thing I read I believe was "Angels and Demons" but that was way too long ago!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Development Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a double major in management and marketing! I will hopefully be working towards my MBA soon