Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
LIfe is good. I have great friends, three...

In his own words

LIfe is good. I have great friends, three wonderful and healthy sons, and a job I still love (most of the time). I'm hoping to meet someone who enjoys their life alone, yet is looking for someone to compliment their own good life. I like a woman who is smart, funny, independent, down to earth, always up for adventure, likes surprises and new experiences, and is willing to speak her mind (which is hopefully full of positive and happy thoughts). I enjoy lots of different things in no partcular order: golf, scuba diving, the Padres, Raider/Charger football (to be explained), Aztec basketball and football, motorcycling, dirt biking, working out, coaching my son's teams, fishing, eating sushi and pizza (not together), red wine, india pale ale, playing with my sons, HBO, romantic comedies, rock and roll music, fast cars, traveling, and a meal of appetizers. I am not religious and am skeptical of organized religion, but as an agnostic I keep an open mind to all faiths. My mom and dad encouraged discussion and debate about politics and religion, so I like to talk about these "forbidden" things in a positive way, even if we disagree. What better way to truly learn about someone's core beliefs and values? My ex and I share parenting of our boys on an equal basis and get along great but we are not legally divorced yet but are almost done with the legal formalities. I've been separated almost 4 years and am almost done with the financial details of the divorce.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats

One beautiful dog from the shelter. Rita is part rhrodesian ridgeback and part boxer, she is 10 but acts like a puppy! We also have Freddy, a ball python and we've had him for 15 years! Newest addition is Bones, our Betta fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the Big Island, Mexico, Paris, London, Canada, Seattle, San Francisco, Napa/Sonoma, Japan, Key West, any place tropical. Prefer dive bars to night clubs. A few favorite sushi bars and Japanese restaurants: Poway sushi lounge, Tabu, Tajima.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My 3 boys, funny happy people, cooking, playing sports and games (you name it I play it, jack of all trades master of none), traveling and exploring new places and cultures, all kinds of music, HBO, riding motorcycles, my mom and dad and sisters...

For fun

I used to enjoy movies but life is so busy these days. I like to work out at the gym, play golf, ride my motorcycle, go to Padre and Aztec games, visit with friends, and play with my sons. Cooking and BBQing are always a good time.

Last read

A Letter to a Christian Nation by Sam Harris. He is my favorite Agnostic writer. I subscribe to Time, Men's Journal, Car and Driver, and Cycle World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Criminal defense attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Scottish/German and half Japanese.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that all good people "go to heaven" if such a place exists, regardless of their own personal religion. I believe in karma and the golden rule. I believe in saying please and thank you and holding the door open for everyone behind me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral