Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Caledon, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-30 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Work hard.Achieve anything.Aim higher.Dream bigger.Fear less.Love more.Look after yourself.Be grateful.Stay blessed.It's now or never.

In her own words

Well I've officially reached my favourite part of the online dating world. Who doesn't love trying to define who they are and what they're looking for in a 4000 character blurb? So much fun! Haha. I'll try my best to keep this short and sweet! Sooo...what brings me to the wonderful world of Well, over the years, it's dawned upon me that.... 1) I've had my head stuck in the books for far too long. Time to have some fun...maybe even experience some romance? 2) There's only so many hours I can hang out at the gym (even though it's my all-time favourite place to be) 3) Prince charming is not just going to come knocking on my door 4) All the good guys are either taken or hiding out in some cave. Maybe you will prove me wrong... Now I'm sure you're wondering what I'm all about. If not, it's time for you to move on to another profile! Lol To sum it up, I'm an energetic, fun-loving, mature, ambitious, hardworking and highly motivated person. My family, friends and faith are extremely important to me and I'm looking to find someone with similar values. Oh and did I mention my passion for health and fitness? So yup, that means eating healthy, going to the gym and lifting weights 5-6 times per week (no, I'm not a cardio bunny!) and cooking up/inventing healthy (interesting?) concoctions in the kitchen! I love to laugh and live life to its fullest, so I'm always seeking new adventures from travel to volunteer work. Despite my feminine appearance/qualities, I'm not afraid to break a nail. Basically, I'm up for anything! Well actually, I'm not really into the whole bar/club scene. Don't worry, I'm still fun. Now what do I look for in a guy? Ohhh boy, where to begin... I'm looking for a guy who has his life together, knows what he wants and won't settle for less, is ambitious, has a great sense of humour, a huge heart, and similar morals and values. Also, someone who lives a healthy active lifestyle is a must! And that goes beyond eating potatoes in the form of chips, or getting up off the couch to grab a beer (HINT: I tend to be attracted to the sportier type). Finally, I've come to realize that chemistry and attraction are huge - so if you're cute, romantic and charming, that's an added bonus! ;) If you fit that description, feel free to message me. Looking forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Palm Springs California!


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Love pumping iron at the gym. Music-anything that's upbeat & keeps me pumped up for life. I also have an odd obsession with oatmeal and my homemade protein bars. They taste like cake, but are much friendlier on the waistline!

For fun

Working out, cooking, exploring new places, catching up with friends/family, shopping

Last read

The Obesity Epidemic. I'm on a mission to combat to join me??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered all makes sense now, right? ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Looking for someone with Christian morals/values
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral