Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Dating Headline: Wait! That was MY picture next to the word 'romantic' in the dictionary!

In his own words

I believe in the power of connection. If you could observe me in my daily routine, you'd see that I have a knack for not only mingling with people in person but online as well, using social networking and the internet to meet people I normally wouldn't cross paths with. I'd like to think that strangers are just friends I haven't met yet, and I welcome a wide variety of people into my circle. The same is true of dating; I don't limit myself by skin color or race. Why would I? There are beautiful people of every shade, and as a fan of women I give them all an equal chance to win my heart! If we were meeting in person, you'd also learn that I am a listener; yes, I'm a man, but I can be both! Communication is what makes a relationship more than just physical. While I've played that game in the past, and concentrated on solely sex, I'm looking for something more this time. I'm looking for a partnership of sorts that is romantic, fun, and exciting. I know relationships are not always easy, but nothing good ever is, right? I don't shy away from the adjectives confident or handsome; I know that I am both! I also know that I don't need to put on airs and be a bad boy or a "nice" guy to win the heart of a woman. I simply need to be me. Sound cocky? It isn't really, it's simply the truth. And I'll tell you the secret why: it's because I truly love women! I enjoy the company of women and treat them in a way that they know they are appreciated. So why am I here, if I've got it all? The same reason you are, I'd hope. I'd like to meet that one special someone to share my life with. I won't lie and say that looks don't matter, because it's a woman's eyes and smile that will catch my attention first. A nice body, complete with proportionate curves, is a plus! But it's really the way she carries herself that will keep me interested. How she speaks and treats others speaks volumes about her character. I pay attention! I am drawn to genuine people, and I can spot fake a mile away. While I will wish you well, we won't be spending any time together! Same is true for anyone who is loud, rude or obnoxious. Instead, I choose to spend time with a woman who is trustworthy, honest, loving and supportive. She must be able to communicate and, if she want to covert to my faith that is her decision and hers only. I will not force or leave if she chooses not to convert. Want to know more? I like a woman who speaks her start talking! I hold an AA Degree, a BA and just earned my MBA in Marketing from American Intercontinental University.And I am now working on my Doctorate's Degree from Jones International University.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I share a place with my blue-nosed pit bull. His claim to fame is that his eyes are bigger than his stomach and he is continually snatching food from people. Consider yourself warned!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and call D.C., New York and Colorado favorites. Rome and Greece are on my must-see list, especially Athens. Closer to home I enjoy dinner out at Parkers Lighthouse and Greek. The kitchen of my favorite lady, though, can't be beat


American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

Life is better with my Bible, my car and tunes! I love the tender embrace and soft kisses of a woman, romantic dates and home cooked meals. Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican food and surf & turf are the best cuisines.

For fun

I'm man enough to admit that there's nothing I like more than passing the time on a long romantic drive! Conversation, holding hands and kissing all come in at the top of my favorites list, as does going to the beach and dancing!

Last read

My favorite book to read is The Bible. When it comes to movies, if the Beatles make it I like it! For music, I love Led Zeppelin, the Beatles, Diana Krall, Robert Plant and so many others. We should have coffee and share a list of favorites!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Revenue Cycle Specialist in the healthcare industry. Translation: I help clients reduce aging and improve their bottom line with strategic technologies. I've been there for 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
While it's easy to see that I'm African American, I also have a bit of Indian, Caucasian and Irish in the family lineage. So I'm a true mixture of cultures!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Even though I am Apostolic I am open to dating outside my fatih and I don't force my faith upon any woman I am dating. I let her have a open mind if she wants to convert to my faith or not.That decision to convert will be soley up to her.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a AA Degree and a Bachelors Degree and now just graduated with my Masters Degree in Marketing and now I am starting with my Doctorate Degree in which I will complete in three years. Soon I will have the title Cardel G.Turner DBA, MBA.