Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Above all, be the heroine of your life, not the victim.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, goal-oriented, and ambitious person with an appetite for learning. I love living in an urban area--such as SF--because of the rich culture and diversity, although I do enjoy the tranquility and landscapes suburban areas provide. I like venturing out to events in the city once in a while, particularly to jazz clubs and good restaurants around the city. Lounges and wine bars are great, clubs are not so great. I also love to explore life away from the city and enjoy hiking to enjoy great beautiful sceneries of nature and clean, fresh air. I am social with friends, but I am also an introverted homebody at the same time. I love reading books with a few glasses of wine, watching documentaries and TED talks on the most random subjects, and learning useless trivia that is completely unrelated to my profession. I'm an optimistic person and believe that most people are good people who are constantly striving to better themselves. I just graduated law school and will be entering the workforce soon. As a first-generation Asian American, I never forget the humble roots which I came from and try to give back when I can. My ideal partner would also be down to earth, have a good sense of humor, a lover of knowledge, compassionate, and open minded to try new things and see the world.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots would be the Fillmore jazz district in SF, Embarcadero, and FiDi.

Favorite things

Food: Instant noodles (comfort food), American cuisine, Asian cuisine TV: Boardwalk Empire, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Lie to Me; Cleveland Show Music: Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, Dave Brubeck, Eminem, Tupac, Michael Bub

For fun

Reading; Cooking; Baking; Hiking; Running; Quality time w/ family and friends; Gardening; Watching documentaries; Learning

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance by Robert Pirsig; World War Z by Max Brooks; Daughters of the River Huong by Uyen Nicole Duong; Letters to a Young Poet by Rainer Maria Rike Current read: The Short History of Everything by Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral