Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Compassionate and Dependable

In her own words

I’m kind, loving, creative, intelligent and new to online dating. I’m looking for someone who has similar interests, hopes and dreams to share. I’ve lived in New England basically my whole life. My family moved back to New England – from Virginia – when I was 18 months old. I spent a lot of time at the ocean growing up. Whether it was at the CT shore, in Rhode Island (where my father grew up and grandparents lived) or on the Cape, some of my favorites memories are at the beach. I love my job and take pride in my work. I am a Pastry Chef at a hotel in Boston. I went to culinary school at Johnson & Wales in Rhode Island. I’ve loved to cook since I was a small child and pastry is the perfect combination of creativity and precision because I am a little bit of a perfectionist :) My family and friends are very important to me. Growing up in an Italian family has instilled a sense of tradition and many of those traditions incorporate delicious food, wine and the people I love most. When given the choice, a quiet evening in with a few close friends trumps the bar scene. I’m looking for a guy who can challenge me mentally but who can also make me laugh. Do you share my passion for great food and wine and my love of family and friends? Are you ambitious, compassionate, and thoughtful? Do you work, play, and love with your whole heart? Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a beta fish. His name is Sir Leopold but I just call him Leo :) I didnt grow up with any animals (my mom is allergic) but I wish I had.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont think they are "hot spots" Im not really a hot sport type of person but I like to eat at Alfredo's Restaurant and at The Fowler House Cafe.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I like to watch Greys Anatomy, Once Upon a Time, and all the Top Chef series. I like to read love stories, mysteries, and all cookbooks! For movies I have a many favorites. To name a few - The Terminal, classic Disney Princesses, and Eat.Pray.Love

For fun

I like to go to the beach, read, travel, cook, and go to the theater.

Last read

The Flavor Thesaurus by Niki Segnit Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Pasrty Chef at a hotel in Boston
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a strong Italian family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and there are a lot of things I love about the religion, but there are also a few things I strongly disagree with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree