Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Looking for my forever.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Laura. I'm very curious, progressive, and don't take myself too seriously. I love to learn and experience new things by reading, listening to podcasts, taking classes, and attending various events (theater, sports, ballet, stand-up, Nerd Nite, etc). It's not all learning all the time, though... I also love seeing the latest blockbuster at the Drafthouse or just getting a few drinks. That being said, I can be a bit of a homebody. My favorite thing is to pop a bowl of popcorn and cuddle up on the couch to binge-watch TV series on Netflix. (Seriously, did you see House of Cards? So good.) Currently, my top priority is my family. I moved to Austin from Ohio to raise my 1-year-old son near his grandparents and uncles. We get together as often as our schedules allow. I am looking for an intelligent, affectionate, open-minded, and responsible man with a positive outlook. I am also hoping to meet someone who likes to try new things. I am hugely turned off by intolerance (racism, homophobia), and it probably won't work out if you are particularly religious, as I am an atheist. I am looking for a lifelong partner, a companion with whom I can build a shared life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat (Lucifer) and a dog (Mary Jane).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The cheese classes at Antonelli's are so much fun (and delicious)! I love the Alamo Drafthouse, Gordough's Public House, G'Raj Mahal, Vespaio, and some others. I need a companion to help me work through my lengthy "restaurants to try" list.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Walking my dog while listening to podcasts. Reading magazines in the bath. Red wine. Playing board games with my family. Love Actually, Black Swan, Grandma's Boy. Dexter, 30 Rock, Pushing Daisies. Childish Gambino, Ellie Goulding, Taylor Swift.

For fun

I love lingering over a great meal (preferably Italian) with interesting conversation. I also love to go to the movies, hit the bars, or have some other random adventure such as floating the river or catching a Formula One race.

Last read

Eleanor and Park was so good. My friends really wish I would shut up about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Project Manager at an IT support company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in psychology from Auburn University. WAR EAGLE!