Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I have...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I have been single for a few years and am looking for someone to bring another aspect to my already great life. I have two wonderful, smart, and loving daughters that are the light of my life. I work hard every day to give them the world and think I am doing a pretty good job at it. I love my job, and on the weekends I love to spend time with my friends and family. I have been blessed to have a family lake house and spend most of my summer there. I feel that I have some great qualities that someone out there will love to have in their life. My friends and coworkers describe me as: outgoing, respectful, loving, honest, hardworking, funny... I am looking for someone that is a very caring family oriented person. She needs to be very comfortable in social situations due to me being the self proclaimed mayor of a small town. I am attracted to someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. My ideal relationship would be one that we bring the best out in each other. I would love to have someone that I look forward to coming home to everyday. Life is too short not to enjoy every minute of it! Hope to chat with you soon! Jason

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had to get rid of my little doggy due to me being away from the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are warm and have nice golf courses. I love Cabo and have been to Maui. My favorite place to vacation is Daufuskie Island, South Carolina. I prefer to relax on vacation than to have an agenda.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Dancing with the stars,the office, and anything law enforcement. I enjoy most reality shows when I have time.

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my girls playing outside and going to parks. I enjoy going to country concerts and any sporting event. We have a lake house and spend most of the summer there.

Last read

I do not read books but go on Indystar every day for my news. Enjoy looking at the IBJ and Indianapolis Monthly Magazine. My girls were on the cover of Indy moms magazine last year and I am very proud of that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage commercial real estate in the midwest. It is a very fun and fast paced job. I get to use my great communication skills and personality to get thing done. I get to visit many small towns and see what they have to offer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in catholic schools. I still try to attend church every week. My faith community has given me great support over the years.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended IUPUI for architecture and spent 5 years in a local apprenticeship. I appreciate the knowledge I gained in school but use more of my street smarts out in the field.