Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lebets23

35 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, have fun!

In her own words

Are you the one for me? I am a laid back person who goes with the flow. I like to have a good time and laugh while I am doing it. I love to laugh, be sarcastic, and just have fun. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and who brings out the best in me. I am looking for someone who enjoys hanging out as well as being spontaneous. Family is important to me and I would like to share that with the person I am with! I have a 4 yr old niece who right now is the love of my life (until a guy takes over). I am a guidance counselor at a middle school, and love my job. I can dish it out to the students just as they do to me, and that makes the job fun! Most people tell me that is a slack off job, but counselors now do so much more than when I was in school. I love helping people and knowing that I made a difference in someone's life. I love spending time with my friends, whether it be hanging out watching a movie, having a BBQ, or going out for some drinks. I like to have a good time. Could you be the one for me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to get a Jack Russell one day, but right now I think my apartment may be to small for a pet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is one of the coolest places I have been. Lots to do, tons of fun, and great people watching! I often go to Central MA to visit my nieces and family, it's my home away from home.

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

My two nieces are my favorite things. I love spending time with them and can't get enough of them. I also enjoy watching tv, going to the movies, going out for a drink, or jut sitting at home with a glass of wine and relaxing.

For fun

I am pretty easy going and like to do a lot in my free time. This includes cooking, going to the movies, reading, going out with friends, or just hanging around with friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Hunger Games trilogy. I work in a middle school and all the kids were reading it so I had to read it so we could discuss it together when I was at lunch duty. Now that it's summer I may read something my own age.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Guidance counselor working with grades 6-8. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference