Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't have an adventure if you don't take risks.

In her own words

I have played the violin for 23 years, spent three summers backpacking in the Southwest, traveled to the rain forest and I hope I have only begun to live life. I just moved down to San Antonio from Pennsylvania a couple months ago to start my residency, so I'm still trying to meet people and learn my way around. It's been a rather big change, but I'm enjoying it so far. I'm an old fashioned girl. I want to be picked up at my front door, taken out for a nice night on the town, and dropped off again at my front door. I need a guy who is respectful, has a good sense of humor, knows how to have fun, but also knows when to be serious. I love rainy days, especially when there are spectacular thunderstoms. I love to cook, but all the food I make tends to be really spicy. I am usually the only one who can stomach the salsa I make, but if you're up to a challenge, then you're welcome to try! I cook almost every night, but I also love to go out to eat at a nice restaurant. And some nights you just really need to order in a pizza and that's ok too. I'm looking for someone who will motivate me and support my dreams, love me for who I am, quirks included. I am super laid back, but if you don't have any drive, then I don't want you. I want someone who works hard, loves what they do, and can go out and have fun in a bar, stay at home and watch a movie, or go for a classy night out on the town. You need to be able to put up with my crazy hours, and make me laugh when I get home after a long day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two cats, Daisy and Roger. Daisy made the trip down to Texas with me from PA. She's a super social cat and hates being home by herself, so Roger joined the family when I got here so she would have a friend while I worked my crazy hours.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to small hole in the wall bars that nobody knows about but are absolutely fabulous.


Kenyon College, Gambier, OH

Favorite things

I love love love really spicy food. I love to start a really long book in the morning and spend all day curled up on the couch reading (in front of a fire if its winter). I love to wake up earlier, hike up a mountain and see the sun rise.

For fun

I read a lot, my favorite author is Stephen King, but trashy romance novels are my guilty pleasure. I love to go camping, go out on the town, or stay home and watch movies all night. I also cook almost every day. I like to eat freshly made food.

Last read

Those trashy romance novels that I mentioned before...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just started my residency in general surgery. Think Grey's Anatomy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from medical school a couple of months ago.