Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Streetsboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the reason to cancel this profile!! :)

In her own words

Hi There! My name is Elisha. I work for a Medical Device company specializing in Diabetes sales. It is a love/ hate relationship but at the end of the day I am happy to say that I am working in a great field, where I am successful and am working on my career... I also dont mind the perks of being able to travel for a week every month! I am very close with my family and friends. I consider myself strong willed, social, and compassionate . Personality wise, I can be really goofy with people that I am comfortable with. I am always on the go, trying to experience life to the fullest.... Things that I enjoy are spending time with friends and family, watching movies, relaxing with my pup Bella, watching Cleveland sports (big cavs fan), fourwheeling,hiking, skiing, jetskiing, camping, going out for the night on the town. There are alot of things that I still havent done yet that I would like to experience. I always say I will try anything at least twice! I would like to find someone who is as outgoing as I am and wants to experience new things on a regular basis... which brings me to the next topic.... About you :) I am looking for someone who is confident. He has to know what he wants in life and is willing to go out there and get it! Who i am looking for has to be close to their family and friends, Likes doing outdoor activities like playing sports,watching sports, going camping and fourwheeling, going out for the night with friends. I am looking to find someone that is looking for the same things as me... who is really looking to find someone... not just a casual fling, someone to talk to at night, someone who wants to find their best friend/partner in crime, and work on building a strong, healthly relationship. if you are that person reading this right now I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Bella aka Boots... any guys out there that have cats... i am allergic :(

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

really any place that is relaxing and has a nice landscape and view.... I love the ocean, Lake Erie and the mountains ( recently went to Denver- Gorgeous!) .... just places where you can escape the every day routine


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My puppy, i like all types of music, love Hibachi resturants, TV shows- Dexter, Weeds, game of thrones, Shameless, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Storage Wars, whale wars, happy endings ....

For fun

I like going to the movies, going out to nice dinners, camping, hiking, jet skiing, four wheeling, being with friends, watching sports, reading books, going on road trips, being spontaneous and going different places

Last read

50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Diabetes Account Manager for AZ, NM, CO, and UT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a blend of Cherokee Indian, German, Irish, Polish and slovakian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I graduated with a biology degree so I am a scientist who believes in evolution... I am not religious but I respect what others believe and hope for the same in return!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Kent State- B.S. In Biology graduated Summa Cum Laude and proud of it!! :)